GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

12/02/2020 12:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 11:44 AM CT.

  One lot of Printers and Printer Equipment. 12 ea: HP LaserJet P3015 Printers, used. 1 ea: HP Color LaserJet 3530fs MFP printer, used. 1 ea: HP CE522A Heavy Media Paper Tray for CM3530, used. 3 ea: HP LaserJet CM3530 CP3525 504A Yellow CE252A toner, new. 2 ea: HP LaserJet CM3530 CP3525 504A Magenta CE253A toner, new. 1 ea: HP LaserJet CM3530 CP3525 504X Black CE250XD, new. 3 ea: HP LaserJet CM3530 CP3525 504A Cyan CE251A, new. 7 ea: HP LaserJet P3005 M3027mfp M3035mfp 51X Black Q7551X, new. 1 ea: HP LaserJet M506 MFP 87A CF287A toner, new. Please note that the receiving organization is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result of transfer of property. Furthermore, any property will be transferred as is and the receiving organization is responsible for paying any rehabilitation or repair costs. (10614503100003) 10614503100003

12/02/2020 12:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 11:43 AM CT.

  One lot of a Variety of Laptops (28) available. Each laptop will have a power adapter. Breakdown is the following: 15 ea: Latitude E5430; 7 ea: Latitude E5540; 3 ea: Latitude E5550; 1 ea: E6440; 2 ea: Precision 7510. Repairs may be required. Please note that the winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result. (107250032111162) 107250032111162