GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

12/02/2020 11:10 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 10:10 AM CT.

One Bird electronic corporation RF wattmeter. 69516903045001 69516903045001

12/02/2020 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 10:00 AM CT.

One Bird Electronic Corporation in-line wattmeter. The 43 Wattmeter is a field-proven portable, insertion-type instrument designed to measure both forward and reflected CW power in coaxial transmission lines under any load condition. With a full-scale accuracy of 5%, it accurately measures RF power with low added VSWR and insertion loss. QC (quick change) type connectors and a full range of plug-in elements provide a wide choice of frequency ranges and power levels giving the Model 43 amazing flexibility. Two extra elements can be stored in the housing, one on each side.69516903043001 69516903043001