GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

12/02/2020 11:11 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 10:11 AM CT.

One lot including but not limited to Miscellaneous Computer Equipment: Approximately 5ea Dell Docking Stations and Various Printer Cables. 70X4540293DCGUB

12/02/2020 11:01 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 10:01 AM CT.

CAT-5 NETWORKING CABLE: Approximately 25ea Cases of CAT-5 Networking Cables. 70X4540293DCGUA

12/02/2020 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 10:00 AM CT.

One lot including but not limited to Miscellaneous Telephone Equipment: Approximately 2 pallets of various Telephone Cables and Telephone Equipment. 70X4540293DCGUC