GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

12/01/2020 09:53 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 08:53 PM CT.

Tables and Stools, 1 Lot: Including 2 ea tables and 4 ea bar stools. 13F30603090030

12/01/2020 09:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 08:43 PM CT.

Patio Table and Chairs, 1 Lot: 48 inch round table w/4 ea chairs. 13F30603150038

12/01/2020 09:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 08:33 PM CT.

Modular File Cabinet, 1 Each: 13F30603150037

12/01/2020 09:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 08:32 PM CT.

Metal Storage Cabinets, 1 Lot: w/dual lockable sliding doors, 66 in L x 16 in W x 44 in H, 2 each. 470E3603110041

12/01/2020 09:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 08:22 PM CT.

Vidmar Cabinet, 1 Each: Mfr Stanley Vidmar, 5 drawer, has lock but no key, bottom drawer missing handle, handle not included, 22W x 28D x 3H. Palletized: 30 x 30 x 36H. 47024303183005

12/01/2020 09:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 08:21 PM CT.

Free Standing Partitions, 1 Lot: 14 each, 60 W X 60 H. 13F30603010016

12/01/2020 09:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 08:11 PM CT.

Office Chairs, 1 Lot: 27 each (13F306-0294-0002 thru 0010) MULTI ITEMS

12/01/2020 09:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 08:01 PM CT.

File Cabinet Safe, 1 Each: Mfr Mosler, 4 drawer vertical safe; 52 in H x 21 in W x 28 in D, combination was reset to 50-25-50, approximately 400 lbs. 470E3603110037

12/01/2020 08:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 07:51 PM CT.

Shelf Unit, 1 Each: Dimensions 72 L x 72 H x 47 W. 7533A503042TAN6

12/01/2020 08:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 07:41 PM CT.

Shelf Unit, 1 Ea: Dimensions 48 L x 76 H x 72 W. 7533A50304STAN6

12/01/2020 08:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 07:31 PM CT.

Wire Basket Utility Carts, 1 Lot: 12 each. 7533A50304CART1

12/01/2020 08:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 07:21 PM CT.

Shelf Units, 1 Lot: Dimensions are 36 L x 77 H x 18 W; 4 each. 7533A50304BLAC4

12/01/2020 08:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 07:11 PM CT.

Metal Desk w/L Extension, 1 Each: 60 X 30 X 30 H with 20 X 38 L extension. 13F30603010015

12/01/2020 08:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 07:01 PM CT.