GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

12/01/2020 06:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:37 PM CT.

Bulldozer, 1 Each: John Deere, Mdl 450 CC, 1978, 2735 hours. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. Unit does not currently run and will need special equipment to load. Buyer is responsible for loading. 1404D803090003

12/01/2020 06:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:27 PM CT.

Excavator, 1 Each: John Deere, Mdl 690E LC, 1997, 5757 hours, includes standard bucket and thumb. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 1404D803090002

12/01/2020 04:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:04 PM CT.

  Boss snowplow blade. Mdl: RT3 straight. Unknown operating condition. Standard duty. 89 wide. Lights are attached to the plow. Made of steel and some rust is on the unit. Approx. Unit dimensions: 89 long x 40 wide x 49 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6503230004

12/01/2020 04:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:03 PM CT.

  Agrimetal Tuff Vac 4V 5000 trailer mounted vacuum Serial# #17097 Asset has several rust spots due to sitting outside. Operating condition unknown. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required 36322602650001