GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

12/01/2020 04:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:03 PM CT.

  Hustler 3400 w/ snowblower Mdl: 925586. Serial number: 00103010. Unknown operating condition. 1,776 hours. Key is included. There is a hole in an oil line. Batteries are not included. Approx. Unit dimensions: 125 long x 54 wide x 78 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3pm. 473F6503210003

11/30/2020 06:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  Kubota RTV 1100 Utility Cart, diesel engine, 4410 hours diesel engine. Repairs required but not limited to: Rust, interior worn. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. Physical inspection before bidding is very highly recommended. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Please contact Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866. email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov to schedule appointments for inspection/removal. 36160203141109D