GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

11/30/2020 08:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 07:20 PM CT.

Premium toner cartridge, magenta, Part No. R-C9733A, HP Compatible, 45 ea. (70744502693083) New 70744502693083

11/30/2020 08:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 07:10 PM CT.

Premium toner cartridge, yellow, HP Compatible Laser Jet 6500, Part No. R-C9732A, 92 ea. (707445026930822) New 707445026930822

11/30/2020 08:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 07:00 PM CT.

Premium toner cartridge, yellow, HP Compatible Laser Jet 6500, Part No. R-C9732A, 91 ea. (707445026930821) New 707445026930821

11/30/2020 07:29 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 06:29 PM CT.

Supervisor Office Suite consisting of: Hayworth Dark wood U-shaped desk, 70 x 30 x 29, 48 x 24 x 29, 67 x 24 x 29, Cabinet 5’8 H, 2-drawer cabinet: 33 x 24 x 29. 2-drawer cabinet: 28.5 x 20.5 x 30.5 Bookshelf with 4-drawer cabinet: 66 x 20 x 77, 3-drawer cabinet:16.5 x 18 x 27; 4 chairs; 32 High round table: 42 Cir and 2 file cabinets: 15 x 26.5 x 29. (7074FR030312621) Usable; purchaser must bring proper equipment and manpower to disassemble, load and transport; agency will not assist 7074FR030312621

11/30/2020 07:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 06:19 PM CT.

Office cubicles, Hayworth, 9×9, includes all items except for electronics, 4 ea. (7074FR030312331) Usable; purchaser must bring proper equipment and manpower to disassemble, load and transport; agency will not assist 7074FR030312331

11/30/2020 06:59 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 05:59 PM CT.

Ergotron work surface. (70744102950461) Usable 70744102950461

11/30/2020 06:49 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 05:49 PM CT.

Ergotron work surface. (70744102950460) Usable 70744102950460

11/30/2020 06:39 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 05:39 PM CT.

Ergotron work surface. (70744102950459) Usable 70744102950459

11/30/2020 06:38 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 05:38 PM CT.

Various HP toner cartridges consisting of: Black for HP LJ 5500/5550, Model:C9730A, 9 ea; Magenta for HP LJ 5500/5550, Model:C9733A, 1 ea; Yellow for HP LJ 5500/5550, Model:C9732A, 1 ea; and Black for HP LJ Enterprise CP5520, Model:CE270A, 1 ea. (70744502550289-0292) New MULTI ITEMS

11/30/2020 06:28 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 05:28 PM CT.

Black Toner Cartridge for HP CP1515, Model: CB540A, 54 ea. (70744502550288) New 70744502550288

11/30/2020 01:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 12:12 PM CT.