GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

11/30/2020 06:26 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 05:26 PM CT.

Various cameras consisting of: Canon Powershot G11; Sony Cyber Shot camcorder, and Sony Handycam DCR SR87 with misc accessories. (7074L302960006) Usable 7074L302960006

11/30/2020 06:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 05:05 PM CT.

GPS, Garmin International Nuvi 3490 LMT with misc accessories, 3 ea. (7074L302960005) Usable 7074L302960005