GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/30/2020 08:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 07:20 PM CT.

Premium toner cartridge, magenta, Part No. R-C9733A, HP Compatible, 45 ea. (70744502693083) New 70744502693083

11/30/2020 08:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 07:10 PM CT.

Premium toner cartridge, yellow, HP Compatible Laser Jet 6500, Part No. R-C9732A, 92 ea. (707445026930822) New 707445026930822

11/30/2020 08:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 07:00 PM CT.

Premium toner cartridge, yellow, HP Compatible Laser Jet 6500, Part No. R-C9732A, 91 ea. (707445026930821) New 707445026930821

11/30/2020 07:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 06:50 PM CT.

Brown aluminum windows, 37.5 x 66.25, 9 ea. (7074KW02906715) May need repairs 7074KW02906715

11/30/2020 07:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 06:40 PM CT.

4-person Workstation with file cabinets and work surface, includes overhead lighting and storage compartments as well as 6 3-drawer cabinets, 26-in H x 15-in W x 23-in Deep.. Each work space is approx. 60-in W x 70-in H. (7074KW02886092) Usable but may require some repairs; they have been disassembled and palletized 7074KW02886092