GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

11/28/2020 05:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 04:15 PM CT.

  WOOD STOVE (1 EACH) PACIFIC ENERGY, MODEL: SUPER 27, SERIAL NUMBER: WH-225501, 28 INCHES HIGH, BY 24 INCHES WIDE, BY 26 INCHES DEEP. 6 INCH FLUE, (ITEM IS NEW, HAS SOME RUST. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110048) (LOT 48, 19-0021C-016, 01 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110048

11/28/2020 05:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 04:05 PM CT.

  HEATED DISPLAY CASE (1 EACH) FEDERAL INDUSTRIES, MODEL: SQ8HD, SERIAL NUMBER: 14121176131, (ITEM IS RUSTED AND WEATHERED, PARTS ARE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110012) (LOT 12, 18-5298C-001, 02 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110012

11/28/2020 05:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 04:04 PM CT.

  MATTRESS PAD (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 11 CASES, 12 PER CASE, PHOENIX TEXTILE CORP, TWIN SIZE, 39 INCHES BY 75 INCHES, (SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKENOR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110055) (LOT 55, LDV, 07 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110055

11/28/2020 04:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 03:54 PM CT.

  MATTRESS PAD (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 8 CASES OF 12 PER CASE, FITTED TWIN SIZE, 39 INCHES BY 75 INCHES, APPEAR TO BE NEW, (SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110052) (LOT 52, LDV, 07 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110052