GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/28/2020 02:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 01:20 PM CT.

  MEDICAL LITTER (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 10 EACH, MEDICAL FOLDING LITTER, 7 FEET LONG BY 21 INCHES WIDE, (SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110050) (LOT 50, LDV, 11 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110050

11/28/2020 12:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 11:27 AM CT.

  Raised Toilet Seat and Safety Frame pic 4539 Med Pro Homecare Commode pic 4539 Wheel Chair(missing 3 of 4 foot rest) pic 4540 Wheel Chair (missing foot rest) pic 4540 Walker pic 4543 Walker pic 4544 Child Medical Bed pic 4643 Detecto Scale pic 4645 Medical Skeleton pic 4653 Anatomical Male Torso pic 4647 s n 1440 Medical chair (brown) pic 4646 Medical Chair (blue) pic 4648 Medical Foldable Strectcher pic 4651 Health O Meter Scales SECA Scales no picture IV 4 wheelstand 2 hook pic 4676 Fold up walker pic 4651 4 Foot Cane pic 4651 Linak Elc Patient Lift pic 4673 Model HB518-002 S N A7H00321 Hoyer Patient Lift pic 4649 Ferno Gernie Ambulance Stretcher p4651 Folding Stretcher p4651 Emergency Stretcher pic4644 Emergency Stretcher no mattress pic4676 Hospital Bed on wheels p4651 128KFU02330001