GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/28/2020 01:08 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 12:08 PM CT.

1 useable HP scanjet 5590 flatbed scanner. 7063E2028910154

11/28/2020 12:58 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 11:58 AM CT.

  LOCAL PICKUP ONLY!!! Polycom HDX 4000 video conference device. 7063E2028910153

11/28/2020 12:48 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 11:48 AM CT.

4 finger print readers and 1 smart card reader. All are useable. 7063E2028910152

11/28/2020 12:38 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 11:38 AM CT.

2 useable dell monitors. 1 – 22 and 1 – 20. 7063E2028910151

11/28/2020 12:28 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 11:28 AM CT.

3 Ricoh Copiers, Models MP3054, hard drives removed; good working condition; includes electrical cords; does not include extra toner; local pick-up only. 7061GR02620001