GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/27/2020 07:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 06:51 PM CT.

  2003 Ford Van E350, VIN: 1FBSS31S73HB38293, DHS514205. Vehicle runs, paint is chipped and some rust, passenger door damage and headliner falling down, wipers need to be replaced and sway bar bushing rattling. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspection is by appointment only. Please call 24-hours in advance to schedule an appointment. 70434503150003

11/27/2020 07:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 06:41 PM CT.

  2003 Ford Van E350, VIN: 1FBSS31S33HB38291, DHS514203. Vehicle runs needs to be jumpstarted, battery is dead, paint is chipped and some rust, dash is torn, headliner falling down and A/C knob is missing, wipers need to be replaced, driver door pins need to be replaced and brakes are bad. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspection is by appointment only. Please call 24-hours in advance to schedule an appointment. 70434503150002

11/27/2020 07:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 06:31 PM CT.

  2003 Ford Van E350, VIN: 1FBSS31L33HB63054, DHS514202, Vehicle runs, has right rear fender and door damage, driver door damage, wipers and sprayers need to be replaced, paint is faded and rusting, headliner falling down, rear brakes sticking and front rotors need to be replaced. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspection is by appointment only. Please call 24-hours in advance to schedule an appointment. 70434503150001

11/27/2020 07:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 06:21 PM CT.

  2010 Ford F-150 Supercab XL 4X4, White, 2 Door Truck. VIN: 1FTEX1EW1AFD94241, Mileage: 114056. Vehicle has light scratches from normal wear and tear. Side tool box included. Repairs may be required. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspection is by appointment only. Please call 24-hours in advance to schedule an appointment. Contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. 123A750303MS11

11/27/2020 07:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 06:11 PM CT.