GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

11/27/2020 06:35 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 2 Baker Corner Tables (electric, dual surface, adjustable keyboard tray). Measurements: 48W x 24D (Gray Laminate and Fabric) and 42W x 24D (Gray Laminate). Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Note: The building has a loading dock and freight elevator is also available. The loading dock can accept a 53 foot vehicle. The hours of operation are 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Anyone entering the building must have a valid driver’s license or State ID. A 48-hour advance notice is required, as holding agency will need to request a security clearance for all personnel. Without an advanced notice, access into building will be denied. The successful bidder is required to bring their own equipment, labor, and transportation. 2054E603100004

11/27/2020 06:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Herman Miller Cubicle and Components, to include the following: (1) cubicle 8ft x 8ft (disassembled and placed in storage area); (1) corner table; (2) work surfaces; (2) overheads; (1) 4-drawer lateral file; and (1) pedestal file cabinet. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. NOTE: A CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE IS REQUIRED FOR REMOVAL OF PROPERTY. The building does not have a loading dock; however a freight elevator is available. Truck size limit is the approximately the size a box truck. Vehicle must have a lift gate. The hours of operation are 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Anyone entering the building must have a valid driver’s license or State ID. A 48-hour advance notice is required, as holding agency will need to request a security clearance for all personnel. Without an advanced notice, access into building will be denied. The successful bidder is required to bring their own equipment, labor, and transportation. 2054E603100003

11/27/2020 06:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 13 flip flop training tables with wooden tops and 4 legs on wheels. Tables include a network and power module. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69433R03100011

11/27/2020 06:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  LYON CABINET WITH DRAWERS – Body Style shelf behind door. Surface rust. No keys, one lock core removed. approximate dimensions: 33″h X 28.25″d X 45.5″w, -used- 70348102763959

11/27/2020 06:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of OFFICE FURNITURE – Four Tables with adjustable legs. Tables are 60×30 and height can be adjusted from 27 1/4 inches to 30 inches tall. They are in fair to good condition. -used- 8982A902951197

11/25/2020 06:56 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:56 PM CT.