GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

11/25/2020 11:21 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  One HP electric counter, Model 53131A,. failed FAA calibration AG timebase board inoperable. 6964FR03011001 6964FR03011001

11/25/2020 11:11 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  Two Tektronix Oscilloscope 2245A and reference #ANUSM425 69516903041001,69516903041002 MULTI ITEMS