GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

11/21/2020 04:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 03:06 PM CT.

  Anton Bauer Chargers (2), Audio Rack (1), Sony TV Video Monitors (3), Sony Recorders-DVD, Memory and HD Cassette(3). 123A750280TX14

11/21/2020 03:56 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 02:56 PM CT.

  1ea, Item comes as pictures. There are no additional instructions or components. 123A750279TX13