GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/20/2020 11:04 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 10:04 AM CT.

Lot of Medical Supplies. This lot consists of the following unused items: 1 case of Liko Lyft pants size medium; 2 cases of Liko Lyft vest size large; 6 Coviden dental needles metal hubs; 2 boxes, 250 units each, of sterilization pouches; 12 Respironics Perfor mask. Lot must be removed all at once. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911003090050

11/20/2020 11:03 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 10:03 AM CT.

2 Temperature Management Systems. Mfr: Medivance Inc. Mdl: Artic Sun 5000. Repairs maybe needed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36930302870001