GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

11/19/2020 01:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 12:13 PM CT.

  2010 Load Trail Tilt Deck Utility Trailer. 81 X 16 Deck, 14,000 GVWR, 8 D-Rings, Electric brakes, 235 80R16 (E) tires, 10,000 lbs drop leg jack. Repairs required including but not limited to: minor rust, scratches, dents, chips & dings. Inspect prior to bidding. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. ***This item is located in JUNEAU, Alaska. 12010903091037

11/18/2020 07:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 06:51 PM CT.

  BOBCAT SKID-STEER LOADER: S70, s/n A3W611466, repairs required including but not limited to blown engine. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. Fleet# Z85013 7091FP02800014

11/18/2020 07:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 06:50 PM CT.

  2005 COACHMEN RV: Mdl 300TBSTT, s/n 1TC2B222253001111, repairs required including but not limited to flat tires, rusty wheels and other unknown repairs. RV is towable. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. Fleet# Y54132 7091FP02800004

11/18/2020 07:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 06:40 PM CT.

  2005 FLEETWOOD TRAVEL TRAILER: Mdl WILDERNESS, s/n 1ED1B302854283772. Repairs required including but not limited to needs tires and other unknown repairs. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. Fleet: Y54134 7091FP02800003

11/18/2020 07:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 06:30 PM CT.

  1999 KEYSTONE SPRINGDALE: s/n 4YDT28020X3009147, repairs required including but not limited to needs tires and various other repairs. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. .Trailer is towable. Fleet# Y9089T 7091FP02800008

11/18/2020 07:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 06:20 PM CT.

  1999 KEYSTONE SPRINGDALE: s/n 4YDT28021X3008847, repairs required including but not limited to tires and various other repairs. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. Fleet# Y9208T 7091FP02800007

11/18/2020 07:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 06:10 PM CT.

  1998 GULFSTREAM CAVALIER: s/n 1NL10TP29W1033993, repairs required including but not limited to needs tires and other unknown repairs may be required. Trailer is towable. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. Fleet# Y7410T 7091FP02800006

11/18/2020 07:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 06:00 PM CT.