GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/19/2020 11:43 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2020 10:43 AM CT.

  Est 14ea Hyundai Monitors: consist of 11ea,19Inches and 3ea, 22 Inches. Long storage. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1293AN 0274 #0001 AND #0002 ) MULTI ITEMS

11/19/2020 11:14 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 10:14 AM CT.

  Inkjet Printer: Mfr: HP, mdl: D2660. Repairs are required to include but not limited to an inoperable transmission. Parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040003150016) 36040003150016