GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/18/2020 08:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 07:00 PM CT.

  2003 Ford E350 Van, VIN: 1FBSS31L63HB63050, DHS469499. Vehicle passenger rear door is dented, paint is chipped and some rust, arm rest is broken, headliner is falling, Sway bar bushings are rattling and wipers need to be replaced. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Inspection is by appointment only. Please call 24-hours in advance to schedule an appointment. 70434503140007

11/18/2020 07:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 06:50 PM CT.

  2003 Ford E350 XL 15 Passenger Van, VIN: 1FBSS31L53HB63055, DHS469498. Vehicle passenger rear door dented, paint is chipped and some rust, front bumper bent and dented, battery and front brakes need to be replaced. Vehicle runs, will need jumpstart. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Inspection is by appointment only. Please call 24-hours in advance to schedule an appointment. 70434503140006

11/18/2020 07:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 06:40 PM CT.

  2003 Ford E350 Van, VIN: 1FBSS31S73HB38293, DHS469497. Vehicle paint is chipped and some rust, tires need to be replaced, headliner falling down, wipers need to be replaced, dash is busted and sway bar bushing rattles. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Inspection is by appointment only. Please call 24-hours in advance to schedule an appointment. 70434503140005

11/18/2020 07:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 06:30 PM CT.

  2003 Ford E350 Van, VIN: 1FBSS31L13HB63053, DHS469495. Passenger rear door is dented, paint is chipped and some rust, battery needs to be replaced, rear seats are worn on top and brake booster needs to be repaired. Vehicle does not run. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Inspection is by appointment only. Please call 24-hours in advance to schedule an appointment. 70434503140004

11/18/2020 07:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 06:20 PM CT.

  2003 Ford E350 Van, VIN: 1FBSS31S53HB38292, DHS469458. Passenger rear door is dented paint is chipped and some rust, driver door panel broken and the battery needs to be replaced. Vehicle runs, but will need jumpstart. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Inspection is by appointment only. Please call 24-hours in advance to schedule an appointment. 70434503140003

11/18/2020 07:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 06:10 PM CT.