GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

11/16/2020 09:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 08:01 PM CT.

Survey Transit & Misc Survey Tripods (Internal: 1202NV-0260-EB02, EB07) Mfg Leitz, Mdl unknown, in wooden case, 1 ea; Misc Survey Tripods, Mfg/Mdl unknown, 6 ea & Wooden Platform, appears to screw onto a tripod, 1 ea. Used, Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

11/16/2020 09:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 08:00 PM CT.

Ultrapure Water System (Internal: 120426-0184-0002-3) Mfg Barnstead, Mdl EASYpure II, Ultraviolet ultrafilter purification, A 0.2 micron final filter at the point of use provides water free of particles and bacteria, 1 ea. Scrap condition: Working condition not known; No guarantee all parts are there. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Hours to inspect & pick up are 7:30 am-4:00 pm PST. 120426018400023