GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/18/2020 09:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 08:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (4) Assorted scanners, (1) Canon 9950F, (2) Xerox Documate 3220 and (1) Epson J252A. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2602791004

11/18/2020 08:59 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 07:59 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) Assorted Computer equipment. (1) Adapter AC, Cisco model ATA-188, (1) Computer Switch Network, Startech model EV394 and (1) Mixer Audio, Harman Kardon model 223XS. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2602791013

11/18/2020 08:49 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 07:49 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Computer Server, HP Model: DL360G7. Barcode: 8040226 Serial number: MXQ2130JR6. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2602791001

11/18/2020 08:48 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 07:48 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Apple TV, Barcode 8082458, Model A1469. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2602791011

11/18/2020 08:38 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 07:38 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) Assorted Printers, (1) Dell P1500 and (2) HP Laserjets. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2602791006

11/18/2020 08:28 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 07:28 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) Switches, Catalyst 3560, MFG: Cisco, Barcodes:1448480, 1448482,1448483. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2602671005

11/18/2020 08:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 07:27 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (4) Assorted Wireless Extenders, (1) GEFEN Inc GTV-WVGA-LR, (1) Belkin Router N600 DB N+, and (2) Belkin F9K11. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2602791008

11/18/2020 08:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 07:17 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (28) Computer Terminal Thin Clients. MFG: WYSE. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2602671008

11/18/2020 08:07 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 07:07 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (10) Assorted desktop computers. (1) Gateway E4500S, (8) Dell Optiplex 745 and (1) NCS Technologies CK3-A391. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2602791002

11/18/2020 08:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 07:06 PM CT.