GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/18/2020 04:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $4,000    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 03:01 PM CT.

  4X4 Pickup Truck. Power Steering, Cruise Control, Leather Steering Wheel, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Power Outlet, Tire Pressure Monitoring System, Trip Computer, Thermometer, Air Conditioner, Reading Lights, Alloy Wheels, Automatic Headlights, Daytime Running Lights, Fog Lights, Leather Interior, Adjustable Seats, Child Seat Anchors, Split-Folding Seats, Extended Cab, Bed Liner, Towing Package, Child Safety Locks, Rear Backup Camera, Hands Free-Bluetooth, Manuals, AM-FM Radio, Clock. Vehicle may contain defects not immediately detectable. RECALL NOTICE: This vehicle has been identified as having an open recall. Please check the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at www.nhtsa.gov or www.safercar.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Bidder should contact a local dealer or manufacturer for information and resolution To view vehicle, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Viewing by APPOINTMENT ONLY. 12639503140003

11/18/2020 02:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 01:30 PM CT.

  2001 Chevrolet Blazer; 4×4, Power Steering, Cruise Control, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Air Conditioner, Vanity Mirror-Light, Reading Lights, Adjustable Seats, Cloth Seats, Fabric Interior, AM-FM Radio, Clock, Tow Hooks. Transmission is stalling. It must be warm to go in gear. Estimated cost to repair is $1,000.00. Hood latch is broken and hood can not be opened. Repair estimate is $350.00. Needs new battery. Estimated replacement cost is $100.00. Vehicle may need tow off site. To view vehicle, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Viewing by APPOINTMENT ONLY. Vehicle sold AS IS. No Warranty.12639503140001 12639503140001

11/18/2020 02:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 01:20 PM CT.

  2011 Ford F-150; 4X4, 3.7L, V-6, Power Steering, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Tire Pressure Monitoring System, Air Conditioner, 4 Wheel Disc Brakes, Automatic Headlights, Adjustable Seats, Cloth Seats, Split-Folding Seats, AM-FM Radio. Truck was used on unpaved ranch roads. Hairline scratches and minor dents are present on the truck exterior body. Upholstery is stained. Driver’s side seat has a tear. Screw holes may be present where equipment was mounted. Makes a clicking sound when it is started, after driving the sound stops. Has a dent and scrapes on the passenger side rear panel. Tailgate is dented and has a hole on the passenger side. Taillight cover is broken and rear bumper is bent on driver’s side. Front grill has a crack. To view vehicle, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Viewing by APPOINTMENT ONLY. Vehicle sold AS IS. No Warranty. 12639503080001 12639503080001

11/18/2020 02:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 01:10 PM CT.

  1973 International 5070 Diesel Dump Truck. This vehicle is reported to have auxiliary gas tanks, captain bucket seats, dual wheels, power steering, and push-button start. The vehicle is reported to be in repairable condition and might need operable with a new battery and/or starter. Vehicle may need a tow off site. The vehicle has an inoperable A C, worn brakes, exhaust system problems, inoperable fuel gauge, interior damage, extremely worn tires, suspension problems, transmission leak, visual blemishes, and is overall in poor condition with many obsolete parts. The last reported mileage was 15,230 miles. 12405B03092002 12405B03092002

11/18/2020 02:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 01:00 PM CT.