GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/18/2020 12:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 11:34 AM CT.

  Blood Draw Chair (36740403110008) Winco power blood drawing chair 258803. Was in working order when removed from service. Lift gate required. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740403110008

11/18/2020 12:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 11:24 AM CT.

  Parks Medical 2100SX (36740403110009) Flo lab vascular system was in working order when removed from service. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740403110009

11/18/2020 12:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 11:14 AM CT.

  Hospital beds (36740403110006) Lot sale consisting of five Hill Rom and one Sizewise bed. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740403110006

11/18/2020 12:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 11:04 AM CT.

  Lab Coats (36740403110005) Lot sale consisting of: 10 EACH SMALL; 8 XL; and 7 XXL. In new/like new/unused condition. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740403110005

11/18/2020 11:54 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 10:54 AM CT.