GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/17/2020 06:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  2008 Jeep Laredo, White, 4 Door, 4×4, 8 Cyl,Automatic Transmission, Gasoline Engine, Est Mi: 59,792, VIN: LJ8HR48NL8C235896, Property Number: F486952, Asset Number: 574280, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Engine and/or Transmission makes loud noise, undetermined noises, vehicle is inoperable***; ***Please be advised this vehicle has a recall***; ***The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer***; ***Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall*** 14435203110002

11/17/2020 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $7,500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  2007 Ford F-250 Super Cab, 4WD, with Towing Package. Anti Lock Brakes, AC, Power Brakes, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Power Steering, Power Windows, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Has some rust, dents, and some visual blemishes*** 1404D80314D001