GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

11/16/2020 06:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Diversilab system with model# Agilent 2100 Bioanalyzer, serial# DE72901150; (1) Well Thermal Cycler, model# Veriti 96, serial# 299020753. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Statement of Intent link to print, sign and email to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received****. 36561102802027

11/16/2020 06:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Biomerieux Inc. nucleic acid extractor, model# Nuclisens Easymagr (computer and printer are included). This item is over 10 years old. Some dust removal and calibration may be required. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Statement of Intent link to print, sign and email to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received****. 36561102802026