GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

11/12/2020 12:08 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 11:08 AM CT.

  Lateral File Cabinet. Item has 4 locking drawers. No counter balance installed. Dimensions: 53 X 36 X 18. Beige color. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 75910502940002

11/12/2020 11:58 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 10:58 AM CT.

  Steelcase Bookcase. Mdl: Avenir. Item has 4 adjustable inner shelves and one bottom stationery shelf. Dimensions: 65 X 36 X 30. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 75910502940001

11/12/2020 11:57 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 10:57 AM CT.

  Steelcase Stand Alone Desk. Mdl: Avenir. Dimensions: 45 X 25 X 30. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 75910502940003