GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/12/2020 06:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  1983 AM GENERAL M998 TRUCK UTILITY HUMVEE, est. mi. 27025; operational status unknown, starter does not engage to turn motor (spins but grinds), left drivers side damage to rocker panel, vinyl door windows need repair, missing rear seats, batteries are dead, no cargo cover for bed, front drivers tire has a low air leak, SN-149411. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required.(47749T03040050) 47749T03040050

11/12/2020 05:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 04:50 PM CT.

  2008 FORD F350 Super Duty 4WD Pickup truck, est. mi. 46005; engine complete but will not start, has no battery, tires are worn and low in air, no tailgate, driver side body damage, left front door, left rear door, step rail and bed damaged and bent, rear cab above window heavily rusted, under carriage rusted, some rust in engine compartment, SN-1FTSX31558EA52660. Parts may be missing; repairs maybe required. (47749T03040049) 47749T03040049

11/12/2020 05:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 04:40 PM CT.

  1984 CHEVROLET CD-10516 CUCV Utility M1009 Truck Blazer, est. mi. 71632; starter grinds on flywheel, batteries dead, dashboard cracked, and damaged, rear window crank handle broken, tires low, front brush guard bent and damaged, unknown running condition. SN-1G8ED18JXEF181071. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required. (47749T03040029) 47749T03040029

11/12/2020 05:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 04:30 PM CT.

  2000 DODGE RAM Truck, est. mi. 69069; V6 Engine, 2WD, starts, runs, drives with a jump start, ac works, long bed with spray in bed liner, tires are worn and mismatched but hold air, power steering needs repair, difficult to steer (whines),dash instrument bezel missing, ac vents missing, seats are ripped and torn, headliner needs repair. SN-1B7HC16X9YS614601. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required. (47749T03040028) 47749T03040028