GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

11/12/2020 06:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  (1)1995 HONDA 4X4 TRX300FW 4 WHEEL UTV; has no keys, seat damaged, low or flat tires. (1) 1996 HONDA FOURTRAX 200 TYPE II 4-WHEEL UTV; key will not turn in switch, seat damaged, low or flat tires, (1) 1995 HONDA FOURTRAX 300 FW 4-WHEEL UTV; has no front wheels, back tires flat. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required. (47749T03040051) 47749T03040051

11/12/2020 06:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  ALL TERRAIN REMOTE CONTROLLED VEHICLE (2) AFRL ROBOTICS DEFENDER 1 DIESEL ALL TERRAIN REMOTE CONTROLLED VEHICLE; est.hrs. unknown, both units partially disassembled or incomplete, batteries disconnected, low or flat tires, leaking fluids,unknown working condition, no Serial #. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required. 47749T03040023

11/12/2020 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  2009 ZENN MOTOR CO. MC2 Electric Low Speed Vehicle ; est. mi. unknown, has no ignition or door key, steering column cover broken off, rear bumper cladding loose and damaged, paint faded, front windshield and wiper garnish missing, rear hatch locked, unknown operational status, SN-2FHAS15A69S002098. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required. (47749T03040022) 47749T03040022