GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

11/10/2020 07:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 06:06 PM CT.

  Parts Washer, Mfg: Smart washer, Model 28-1, (1 EA); -used-; ***Washer worked when last used 3 years ago. Inspection is encouraged. No other items in picture convey. The successful bidder must remove all items awarded to them and items must be loaded without assistance from park personnel. Inspection and removal are by appointment only*** 14474400510009

11/10/2020 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  Rake -O-Vac 22HP W Flex-TRP reel and battery, (1 EA); -used- Loading help is not available; Serial # 290000124 3642380233BUS09