GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

11/09/2020 05:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:19 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of credenza upper storage units. Qty: approx. 12. Mfr: Allenwood Furniture Company. Mdl: S371503WN. Could be used as bookcase. Three adjustable shelves and glass on the doors. Made of walnut. Dark color. Approx. Unit dimensions 36 long x 16 wide x 54 tall. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3pm. 473F6502930005

11/09/2020 05:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:18 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of metal 2-drawer lateral file cabinets, 12 each; mfr: Herman Miller; dimension: 36 x 20 x 26 inches high; this lot is on two pallets 473F6503030002

11/09/2020 05:08 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:08 PM CT.

  Lot consisting plastic recycle bins. Qty: approx. 335. Mfr: unknown. Mdl: unknown. Colors: black and blue. Made of plastic. Approx. Dimensions: 14.5 long x 10 wide x 15 tall. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6503000002

11/09/2020 05:08 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:08 PM CT.

Lounge seating chairs, fully upholstered back and seat, 40 ea. (7074FR02790016) Usable; minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790016