GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/09/2020 05:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:50 PM CT.

Combination entry locks, approx 10 ea. (7074JV02733540) Usable 7074JV02733540

11/09/2020 05:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:40 PM CT.

Premium toner cartridge, magenta, Part No. R-C9733A, HP Compatible, 45 ea. (70744502693083) New 70744502693083

11/09/2020 05:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:30 PM CT.

Premium toner cartridge, yellow, HP Compatible Laser Jet 6500, Part No. R-C9732A, 92 ea. (707445026930822) New 707445026930822

11/09/2020 05:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:24 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of sound absorbing foam, 5 rolls; mfr: unknown; dimensions: 74 x 55 x 0.5 inches thick 473F6503030001

11/09/2020 05:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 15 boxes of padded mailers in two sizes, mfr: Sealed Air; size: 5 (10.5 x 16 inches), 5 boxes, 100 per box; size: 7 (14.25 x 20 inches),10 boxes, 60 per box; -15 boxes total- 473F6502940002

11/09/2020 05:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:21 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of musical and drum accessories; timpani drum, mfr: Ludwig, head is 34 inches across, missing wheels casters (1 each); marching drum harnesses, mfr: Pearl (2 each); tom-tom drum mounts, mfr: Pearl (2 each); keyboard stand, mfr: Konig & Meyer, mdl: Spider Pro (1 each) 473F6503030006

11/09/2020 05:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:20 PM CT.

Premium toner cartridge, yellow, HP Compatible Laser Jet 6500, Part No. R-C9732A, 91 ea. (707445026930821) New 707445026930821

11/09/2020 05:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:10 PM CT.

Premium toner cartridge, yellow, HP Compatible Laser Jet 6500, Part No. R-C9732A, 91 ea. (70744502693082) New 70744502693082