GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

11/09/2020 04:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:17 PM CT.

  Boss snowplow blade mdl: RT3 straight. Unknown operating condition. Standard duty. 89 wide. Lights are attached to the plow. Made of steel and some rust is on the unit. Approx. Unit dimensions: 89 long x 40 wide x 49 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502970004

11/09/2020 04:07 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:07 PM CT.

  Cub Cadet snowblower. Mdl: 5522E. Serial number: 1F27688007. Unknown operating condition. Gasoline engine. Engine is not locked, string does pull. Approx. Unit dimensions: 53 long x 22 wide x 40 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502580005