GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

11/09/2020 04:58 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:58 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 75 desk lights, mfr: Herman Miller, mdl: G6150; dimensions:45 x 9.5 x 2 inches 473F6502940001

11/09/2020 04:58 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:58 PM CT.

Kimball U shape workstation 72x96x101x24 with 4 regular drawers ,2 file drawers and 2 overhead cabinet storage, Slat rail Paper management system, 2 door metal wardrobe storage and 2 file drawers. (7074FR02750022) Minor dings and scratches. 7074FR02750022

11/09/2020 04:57 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:57 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of misc. Framed pictures artwork. Qty: approx. 38 pictures. This lot contains different styles, quantities and models. Misc. Framed picture #1: Jefferson Memorial. Qty: approx.14. Mfr: design principles. Mdl: 7722789. Silver colored frame. Approx. Dimensions: 41 long x 27wide x 1.5 deep. Misc. Framed picture #2: Thomas Point Lighthouse. Qty: approx. 18. Mfr: design principles. Mdl: 2522613. Silver colored frame. Approx. Dimensions: 37 long x 29 wide x 1.5 deep. Misc. Framed picture #: US Capital Building. Qty:approx. 6. Mfr: design principles. Mdl: 2260127.silver colored frame. Approx. Dimensions: 25 long x 27 wide x 1.5 deep. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6503000001

11/09/2020 04:48 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:48 PM CT.

Manager’s office furniture set consisting of: Brown L-shaped desk with overhead cabinet, 6’x42, 50×22, 30.5 desk height, 42.5 cabinet height. Includes 1 desk chair and 2 stationary chairs – may vary per set, bookcase, 35x16x50.5, and wooden file cabinet, 24x36x54, total of 17 sets. (7074FR028112411) Usable; holding agency is unable to assist with removal so purchaser should bring proper equipment and manpower to remove 7074FR028112411

11/09/2020 04:38 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:38 PM CT.

Small conference room furniture consisting of: brown table, 96x48x30; a white table, 18x96x29. and 15 chairs. (7074FR028112401) Usable; holding agency is unable to assist with removal so purchaser should bring proper equipment and manpower to remove 7074FR028112401

11/09/2020 04:28 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:28 PM CT.

Small conference room set includes brown table, 96x48x30, chairs included and 2 small wood tables. (7074FR028112391) Usable; holding agency is unable to assist with removal so purchaser should bring proper equipment and manpower 7074FR028112391

11/09/2020 04:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:18 PM CT.

Haworth Conference table, 12’X4’X2’5, light wear, with 3 chairs. (7074FR028112381) Usable; holding agency is unable to assist with removal so purchaser should bring proper equipment and manpower 7074FR028112381

11/09/2020 04:08 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:08 PM CT.