GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

11/09/2020 04:56 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:56 PM CT.

  Salter Brecknell scale. Mdl: DCSB 4848-05. Serial number: 58023. Unknown operating condition. 5,000 lb capacity. 48 x 48 dimensions. Made of steel. Display unit dimensions: mfr: Salter Brecknell. Mdl: 200ES. Serial number: 7E190100000829. Approx. Lot dimensions: 42 long x 48 wide x 19 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502930003

11/09/2020 04:46 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:46 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4 calibration kits, weighing scale; mfr: unknown; nsn: 6670-01-588-3614 473F6503030005

11/09/2020 12:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 11:15 AM CT.

Mosler, 2-drawer safe, SN:1201515, Model:40622200A09, electronic combination pad, weighs 313 lbs. Safe is open. Combination available. (70712502750001B) Usable; will need heavy duty cart or lift to transport 70712502750001B

11/09/2020 12:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 11:05 AM CT.

Hamilton safe, 2-drawer, Model:C6-2ML, SN:100610. Safe weighs 250 lbs and has wheels. It is open and combination is available. (70712502750001A) Usable 70712502750001A