GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

11/04/2020 06:46 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. WILSON SAFE – MODEL #201815 SER#42105 22W x 22L x 24H SAFE HAS COMBINATION LOCKING FEATURE SAFE IS LOCATED ON 1ST FLOOR, BLDG HAS LOADING DOCK AVAILABLE 8AM-4PM 24 HRS ADVANCE NOTICE FOR PERSONNEL ACCESS CLEARANCE & MOVING REQUIREMENTS RECIPIENT RESPONSIBLE FOR PROVIDING LABOR, MOVING EQUIPMENT & TRANSPORTATION VALID ID VERIFICATION REQUIRED 2023JT03020001

11/04/2020 06:36 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  One lot consisting: Approx. 15. Task Chairs. Make/Model: Unkn. 70240202480001