GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/07/2020 11:58 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:58 AM CT.

  MISC MEDICAL (1 LOT) CONSISTING 132 EACH BED PAN, MEDINE, FRACTURED BED PAN, FEMAL URINAL; 36 EACH BED PAN, MEDINE, PONTON STYLE; 14 EACH INSTRUMENT TRAY, PERFORATED; 2 EACH TRAYS, ASSORTED (MAY HAVE DAMAGE), (ITEMS HAVE BEEN IN LONG TERM STORAGE, SOLD AS IS) (47646302960020) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302960020

11/07/2020 11:48 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:48 AM CT.

  MISC MEDICAL (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 13 EACH SMARTSITE INFUSION SET, CARDINAL HEALTH; 80 EACH DRESSING CHANGE TRAY, MEDICAL ACTION, LATEX FREE WITH 2 % CHG ANTISEPTIC SOLUTION; 72 EACH CLOSED IV CATHERER SYSTEM, BD NEXIVA, 18 GA 1.75; 6 EACH ESOPHAGEAL STETHOSCOPE, LIFESOUND, 24 FR, (ALL ITEMS MAY BE OUTDATED, BEEN IN LONG TERM STORAGE, SOLD AS IS) (47646302960019) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302960019

11/07/2020 11:38 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:38 AM CT.

  MISC ITEMS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 50 EACH DIGITAL TRIPOD, SUNPAK; 79 EACH CLIPBOARDS, FIRST HEALTHCARE; 13 EACH DUAL TIP MAKERS, SANDEL; 9 EACH MISC BANDAGES, MIXED PACKAGING (DAMAGED); 18 EACH ABSORBIT POUCH, FITZ CO, 5 X 5, (LOT HAS BEEN SITTING STORAGE, SOLD AS IS) (47646302960018) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302960018

11/07/2020 11:24 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  Medical exam table with stirpes. Make: Ritter; Model # 100-007; Serial number: BS025935. Purchaser is responsible for loading, removal and shipping. 128KFU02730001

11/07/2020 11:11 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  FILE STREAM 1-P podiatry drill, Make:MEDI COOL, purchased in 2019 : repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670502970001

11/07/2020 11:01 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  19ea ZOLL DEFIBRILLATORS with chargers, Model:R SERIES PLUS ** NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED MEDICAL STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT**: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857003040021