GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

11/06/2020 06:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Kohler generator. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0303040011

11/06/2020 06:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  Lot consist of (1) trailer mounted 5 KW Diesel Generator with 349 hours and (1) Light Set with 5890 hours. Have not heard these units run. Parts may be missing. Inspection of property is encouraged. We will assist in loading. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A703000027

11/06/2020 06:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  Lot consist of (1) 5 KW Diesel Generator with 539 hours. mounted on trailer and (1) Light set with 1467 hours. Parts might be missing. Inspection of property is encouraged. Neither of these units run. Will assist in loading. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A703000026

11/06/2020 06:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  General Electric DC Generator Motor: 100 KW 900 RPM Compound Winding 240 volts. been in storage, untested. Assistance with loading provided. parts may be missing and repairs may be required,The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 14139002690046