GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/06/2020 02:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 01:34 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF VARIOUS COMPUTER COMPONENTS: Morpho Trak Various Mobile Biometrics processing kit w/o the computer controlling device. Kit includes two tabletop fingerprint scanners; 1ea Canon EOS camera; Wireless keyboard mouse; USB Hub and various other attachments, accessories. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7094460272TUC01

11/06/2020 02:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 01:33 PM CT.

  XEROX COLOR LASER PRINTER: Mdl 6700DN, Network laser printer. Second tray option for use with 8.5×14 (legal) size paper. Extra toner and image drums are available. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7094460265TUC01