GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

11/05/2020 07:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 06:24 PM CT.

Knife Sheathes, 1 Lot: Basket Weave SH209, 10 inch leather knife sheath with belt loop, unused; 255 each. 470E3602950021

11/05/2020 07:23 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 06:23 PM CT.

Individual Equipment and Clothing, 1 Lot: 25 items in this lot including 2 pair explosive handler’s coveralls, extra large; 6 pair combat gloves, size 9; 8 ea parka liners, medium extra long; 7 ea deployment bags; and 2 ea field packs. 470E3603030032

11/04/2020 05:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 04:43 PM CT.

  Recreational and Gymnastic Equipment. Yoga Blocks, Mat and mat rack included Buyer isresponsible for disassembly(as necessary), pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. UNK (47746702340044) 47746702340044