GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

11/05/2020 06:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:37 PM CT.

Rototiller, 1 Each: Mfr Troy Bilt, Mdl H80, has not been used in 15 yrs, working condition is unk. 36050202750001

11/05/2020 06:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:27 PM CT.

Grasshopper Cabs, 1 Each: Mfr Grasshopper, Mdl unk, year unk, Issues include but are not limited to items have scratches, dents and have broken pieces i.e. lights on top of cab, only includes one door. Dimensions: each pallet measures: 40 inches wide x 48 inches long x 56 inches high. Lot includes 2 ea Grasshopper cabs. Items are banded to pallets. Door is not secured and would need to be packaged for shipping. Lot is stored outdoors. 47024303021001

11/05/2020 06:26 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:26 PM CT.

Windrower, 1 Each: Mfr International, Mdl 5500, S/N 1310071C000569. Issues include but are not limted to major electrical issue with starting, must be arc started across starter terminals, key switch malfunction, dead battery, steering issues, machine will creep when stopped, header repairs needed, bats on reel broken, oil/hydraulic leaks, rusty, bad paint throughout machine operators cabin in poor condition. 1231590266WA03