GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

11/05/2020 11:34 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 10:34 AM CT.

  1997 Case 580 Super L Backhoe, MT, 4X4, 04cyl diesel engine, AC, SN: JJG0202603, Est hours: 3,377. Repairs required including but not limited to AC. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove between 8:00AM thru 4:00PM, no exceptions. . Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (140J19 0282 0001; 2F04200) 140J1902820001

11/05/2020 11:24 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  2007 Champion C66C Road Grader, diesel engine, 04cyl, 4X4, AT, AC, FM/AM, hydraulic bald lift, SN: 0441-WE02700206, Est hours: 693. Repairs required including but not limited to: AC, broken front windshield. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove between 8:00AM thru 4:00PM, no exceptions. . Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (140J19 0282 0002; F207405) 140J1902820002