GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/04/2020 11:02 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 10:02 AM CT.

Refrigerators, lot sale (36749602940001) Lot sale consisting of four repairs required refrigerators. ONE EACH AVANTI 1.7CF FRIDGE OB MODEL: SHP1701B , ONE EACH AVANTI 1.7CF FRIDGE MODEL: BCA4562SS2OB MODEL: SHP1701B ,ONE EACH AVANTI UNDER COUNTER COMPACT REF. 4.5 CUBIC FOOT , ONE EACH SUMMIT 36749602940001

11/03/2020 01:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 12:14 PM CT.

  JVC Sound mixer, Model:JX-5555, SN:13601624. (70743902532668) Usable 70743902532668

11/03/2020 01:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 12:12 PM CT.

  Tool boxes consisting of: Trax, 8 drawer, scratched, some rust, no keys, bottom drawer bent; Armstrong, 8 drawer, scratched, no keys, dirty; Proto, 8 drawer, scratched, no keys; and Westward, 6 drawer, scratched, no keys. (7074L202669054) May need repairs 7074L202669054

11/03/2020 01:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 12:11 PM CT.

  Misc automotive parts. (70743902532669) Usable; click on additional documents link below for a detailed list, one pallet 70743902532669

11/03/2020 01:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 12:01 PM CT.

  Various NAPA filters, est 48. (7074L202669053) New; click on additional documents link below for a detailed list 7074L202669053

10/30/2020 02:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 12:12 PM CT.

  Various HP toner cartridges consisting of: Black for HP LJ 5500/5550, Model:C9730A, 9 ea; Magenta for HP LJ 5500/5550, Model:C9733A, 1 ea; Yellow for HP LJ 5500/5550, Model:C9732A, 1 ea; and Black for HP LJ Enterprise CP5520, Model:CE270A, 1 ea. (70744502550289-0292) New MULTI ITEMS

10/30/2020 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 12:02 PM CT.

  Black Toner Cartridge for HP CP1515, Model: CB540A, 54 ea. (70744502550288) New 70744502550288