GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/04/2020 06:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:52 PM CT.

one lot consisting of MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS – SPEAKERS THAT ATTACH TO MONITORS, approx.. – 16 BOXES WITH APPROX 20 SPEAKERS IN EACH BOX. SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL COST AND LABOR ASSOCIATED WITH PACKING, PACKAGING, LOADING, LIFTING, AND PICK UP, PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS, -unused- 36330202610917

11/03/2020 08:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 07:05 PM CT.

Former Office Trailer (Internal: 140229-0269-0005-5) Mfg/Mdl/SN unknown, Dim: 12 ft x 60 ft, Sq ft: 720, Windows & Doors work; Has Heating & AC unit, Linoleum Tile Flooring; (was tile originally), Wood paneling on walls; 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Has no axles (cut off & removed prior to BLM acquisition; may not be possible to attach other axles) or foundation; Roof has no current leaks & was sealed several years ago; Trailer is empty & contains no furnishings or appliances; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Prior to coming to the Pocatello Air Tanker Base, bidders/purchaser must contact Bob Barnes, Unit Aviation Manager, 208-709-2407, rbarnes@blm.gov, and make an appointment to inspect and/or remove. 140229026900055