GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

11/04/2020 06:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:54 PM CT.

HAMMER STRENGTH SEATED CALF RAISE – mfg HAMMER STRENGTH, mdl Seated Calf Raise, -used- 70348101115275

11/04/2020 06:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:51 PM CT.

ROGUE FREE WEIGHT HOLDER – mdf ROGUE – -used- 70348101115281

11/04/2020 06:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:44 PM CT.

CYBEX ABDOMINAL MACHINE – mfg CYBEX MDL Abdominal Machine – USED 70348101115274

11/04/2020 06:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:41 PM CT.

PRECOR FREE WEIGHT HOLDER – mfg PRECOR mdl Free Weight Holder -used- ****** Note: weights are not included. 70348101115280

11/04/2020 06:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:34 PM CT.

CYBEX LEG PRESS – mfg CYBEX, md; Cybex leg press -used- 70348101115273

11/04/2020 06:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:31 PM CT.

one lot consisting of CYBEX PLATE HOLDERS – sn X12-020549191-7344 mdl 5491-91 ( 2 ea); -used- 70348101115279

11/04/2020 06:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:21 PM CT.

HAMMER STRENGTH 45 DEGREE BACK EXTENSION – mdl 45 degree back extension -used- 70348101115278

11/04/2020 06:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:11 PM CT.

HAMMER STRENGTH FREE WEIGHT DECLINE BENCH – SN 2277 MDL A01 -USED- 70348101115277

11/04/2020 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:01 PM CT.

CYBEX ARM CURL – mfg CYBEX – mdl Arm Curl Body Style -used- 70348101115276