GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/02/2020 06:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (20-PALLETS) OF (1884-BOXES) OF SHADOW BOX FLOOR SQUARE TILES AND (11931-BOXES) OF SIHOUETTES FLOOR SQUARE TILES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-0275-0038-A, 0039-A) MULTI ITEMS

11/02/2020 06:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:12 PM CT.

(1) BAUMFOLDER MACHINE. APPROXIMATELY 30 YEARS OLD, LAST USED IN 2009. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED WITH MS. JANETTA MELLS AT (202) 874-1547 OR EMAIL: JANETTA.MELLS@BEP.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 2032G2-0065-0001) 2032G200650001

11/02/2020 06:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  (1) HEIDELBERG 6 COLOR 28X40 INCH PRINTING PRESS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH JANETTA MELLS AT (202) 874-1547 OR EMAIL: JANETTA.MELLS@BEP.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 313100-0247-0001) 20310102960001

11/02/2020 06:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF VARIOUS AIR FILTRATION FILTERS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MS. CHAREMAGNE GRIMES AT (301) 415-8422 OR EMAIL: CHAREMAGNE.GRIMES@NRC.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 313100-0275-0001) 31310002750001