GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/02/2020 06:46 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (46) OKI COMPUTER PRINTERS AND (1) NETWORK STORAGE DEVICE. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH GISELLE TAPIA AT (571) 270-0784 OR EMAIL: GISELLE.TAPIA@USPTO.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 13381-0275-0001, 0002, 0003) MULTI ITEMS

11/02/2020 06:36 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF AUDIO EQUIPMENT AND ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: SAMSUNG DIGITAL PRESENTERS, 15 AMP POWER CENTERS, UPS BATTERY BACKUPS, MULTIMEDIA AUDIO AMPLIFIERS, TELEPRESCENSE PRECISION HD CAMERAS, BLU-RAY DISC PLAYERS, VIDEO CONFERENCING CONTROLLERS, HDTV TUNERS, SWITCHES, EXPANSION MODULES, TRANSMITER/RECEIVER SETS, HD AUDIO DE-EMBEDDERS, SATELLITE MICROPHONE CONFERENCE UNITS, CONTROL PROCESSORS, DIGITAL VIDEO SCALERS, TOUCHSCREEN MONITORS, WOOD AUDIO VIDEO CABINETS AND QUICK MEDIA TRANSMITTERS. (REPORT ID: 1431HZ-9276-0001) 1431HZ92760001

11/02/2020 06:26 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:26 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (4-PALLETS) AND (7-FLOOR ITEMS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: (3-PALLETS) OF TELECOM EQUIPMENT, (1-PALLET) OF DOCKING STATIONS, CAMERA TRIPOD AND OTHER ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS AND (7) VARIOUS COPIERS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (0031NZ-0283-0001) 0031NZ02830001

11/02/2020 06:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:16 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (29-PALLETS) OF VARIOUS TONER CARTRIDGES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN AVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID : 47310K-0288-0001) 47310K02880001

11/02/2020 06:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (7-PALLETS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: DESKTOP CPUS, LCD MONITORS, LASER PRINTERS AND OTHER VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-0104) MULTI ITEMS

11/02/2020 06:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:14 PM CT.