GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

10/31/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 each), Cummins, model: NHC-250, serial number: 11093340, (parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (478773029500033) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASERS RECEIPT. 478773029500033

10/31/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  2003 METAL BUILDING; Outside dimensions: 31 ft X 12 ft; Outside peak height: 11 ft Ceiling height: 8 ft Left side office/room: 11 ft X 11 ft Right side office/room: 11 ft X 17 ft; FAIR CONDITION; Desks, chairs, fire extinguisher, air conditioner, heater and propane tank included. SOLD AS IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND STRONGLY ADVISED. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. THE INSPECTION AND/OR REMOVAL OF THE PROPERTY WILL BE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 1482AF02690001

10/31/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 each), GM, 6.2 diesel, (item missing parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (478773029500022) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773029500022

10/31/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  TRANSMISSION (1 each) Allison, serial number: 2510121947, (overhauled in 2006, item may be missing parts, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (478773029500011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773029500011