GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

10/30/2020 09:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 07:42 PM CT.

  2010 Ford Taurus SE (09-3080), 3.5L, V6, Engine is misfiring, Light On, This vehicle needs to be towed. This vehicle is not driveable and it is in poor condition. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Potential Bidders are urged to strongly inspect this item, prior to placing a bid. 1543EV22880011

10/30/2020 09:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 07:32 PM CT.

  2010 Dodge Avenger SXT (10-2192), 2.7L Auto, Body has scratches, interior is dirty, Engine torn apart and DOES NOT RUN, NEEDS TO BE TOWED. This vehicle is in poor condition. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Potential Bidders are urged to strongly inspect this item, prior to placing a bid*****RECALL NOTICE: This vehicle has been identified as having an open recall. Please check the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at www.nhtsa.gov or www.safercar.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Bidder should contact a local dealer or manufacturer for information and resolution***** 1543EV22880001

10/30/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  2015 CHEVROLET MALIBU LS: 4 cylinder, automatic transmission, gas engine. Vehicle formally used as a law enforcement vehicle, might have interior damage from removed equipment and exterior dents and scratches. Collision damage- vehicle must be towed. No mechanical inspection has been performed. Vehicle has sat unused for a period of time battery may need to be jumped or replaced; tires may be flat/dry rotted. Physical inspection highly recommended. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 15310102450008

10/30/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  2013 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN SE: 6 cylinder, automatic transmission, gas engine. Vehicle formally used as a law enforcement vehicle, might have interior damage from removed equipment and exterior dents and scratches. No mechanical inspection has been performed. Vehicle has sat unused for a period of time battery may need to be jumped or replaced; tires may be flat/dry rotted. Physical inspection highly recommended. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1522FC0268B100