GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/30/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  This lot consist of Rehabilitation and Therapy Equipment to include (1) Chattanooga Hydrocollator, model# 2802; (1) Burdick Ultrasound Therapy System, model# UT-4700; (1) EMPI Respond II Electrical Stimulator System, model# 3128 and (1) JA Preston Sonicator Ultrasonic Stimulator System, model# 706. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 36511202697000

10/30/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (3) boxes of new Covidien pump set, model# Kangaroo 1000 ML 924 (expiration date is January 31, 2023). There are thirty in each box. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding description of the property. 36520802690063A

10/30/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (4) Tumble Forms, (1) Massage Chair, (7) Handheld Weights, (1) Airplus PK Monitor and Cord, and (1) Ohmedd Pulse Oximeter, model 3700. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 36511202698000

10/30/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Hill-Rom stretcher (model P8005); (1) Midmark stretcher (model k540-001) and (1) Stryker stretcher (model 735). Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pickup is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A302880002

10/30/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (3) Olympus Transnasal Esophago Video Endoscope, model# PEF-V. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. *****Click on the below Medical Device Statement of Intent link to print, fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until required form is received. Submit statement to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222 *****. 365601029410203